We love playing public shows and have residencies in several venues in Sussex. Our die-hard core of fans who come and see us perform, know we’ll have the place jumping before the first song is over and our fan base is getting bigger by the month. We promote our public shows through our extensive mailing list, Facebook and Twitter, ensuring each gig is packed out with an audience ready for a soul music party!

If you would like to come and see us before you book us for your venue - contact us and come and see us as our guest.

DATES 2017

August

Saturday, August 26th - Party

Sunday, August 27 - Wedding

September

Saturday, September 30
Headline Cranleigh Arts Centre Food & Music Festival - Info/tickets

October

Saturday, October 28 - The Brunswick - Halloween - Info/tickets

November

Saturday, November 18 - The Libertine (Worthing) - Info/tickets

Saturday, November 25 - The Brunswick - Info/tickets

December

Saturday, December 9 - The Ropetackle - Info/tickets

Sunday, December 31st – The Brunswick – New Year’s Eve Party – More info

 

More info

DATES 2018

February

Saturday, February 10 – The Ropetackle Arts Centre – More info

Saturday, February 17 – Private Party

June

Saturday, June 9th – The Ropetackle Arts Centre – More info

Saturday, June 30 - Wedding

September

Saturday, September 8 - Wedding

December

Saturday, December 8th – The Ropetackle Arts Centre – More info